I will be working on a variety of projects for Hormel’s big and diverse family of food brands: print, digital video, influencer initiatives and more. I’m actually three months into working with this client, and so far they’ve been outstanding. Great people. Very helpful and collaborative corporate culture. And… can I tell you how much delicious bacon I’ve been eating lately? WOW!

There are a lot of brands under the Hormel umbrella, including Jennie O’s, CURE 81, Wholly Guacamole and Justin’s Nut Butter. Also, their ready-to-eat side dishes have ushered a new era of laziness into my kitchen. #sorrynotsorry

It’ll be a little while till I can share the videos or print pieces, but in the meantime, here are some more mouthwatering behind-the-scenes photos from a recent holiday shoot.

BTS chili juevos finished.JPG

tips-garnish-style

No, I did not Photoshop them. Yes, we gave the extra food to charity.